Northern California Ford racer's Message Board Forum Sell & Buy Ford Parts in Northern California Classifieds Mustang Pictures / Videos of Ford Cars in Northern California

Northern California Ford Owners  
Topic Closed  Topic Closed

read DMs/my profile login | join CAFords | search | faq |
  next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Northern California Ford Owners     » Automotive   » General Talk   » New Gun bill SB-374?

- Email this post to someone!    
Author Topic: New Gun bill SB-374?
j0eyabs
¯
Member # 1026

Ford Icon 1 posted      Profile for j0eyabs  Ford pictures for j0eyabs    Send New Direct Message       Edit/Delete Post 
What is this I heard about some bill SB-374 passing and going to the gov's desk for approval. I heard if it passes all rifles with a detachable magazine would now be illegal? How would this affect us folks that just have 10/22's we use for varmint hunting, those would no longer be legal? I am new to this whole gun culture so still trying to figure out all these crazy CA laws.
Posts: 767 | From: California | Registered: Mar 2002  |  :
RAP66
¯
Member # 3360

Ford Icon 1 posted      Profile for RAP66  Ford pictures for RAP66    Send New Direct Message       Edit/Delete Post 
lots of threads on Calguns.net

--------------------
91GT Kurgan Tuned:12lbs of boost 492.4 rwhp / 483.1 rwtq
http://killcarb.org/

www.fordstrokers.com

Posts: 893 | From: SF Bay Area | Registered: Oct 2003  |  :
John91coupe
CAFords OG
Member # 18

Ford Icon 1 posted      Profile for John91coupe  Ford pictures for John91coupe  Author's Homepage     Send New Direct Message       Edit/Delete Post 
I believe this is it.