Northern California Ford racer's Message Board Forum Sell & Buy Ford Parts in Northern California Classifieds Mustang Pictures / Videos of Ford Cars in Northern California

Northern California Ford Owners  

read DMs/my profile login | join CAFords | search | faq |
  next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Northern California Ford Owners     » Automotive   » Tech Talk   » Horsepower Guesstimate...

- Email this post to someone!    
Author Topic: Horsepower Guesstimate...
FivePTSlow
¯
Member # 7682

Ford Icon 1 posted      Profile for FivePTSlow  Ford pictures for FivePTSlow    Send New Direct Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote       Share this CAFords post on FB
I've never done one of these type of threads before, but I've been curious what my build might be producing, so I thought I'd let some of you guys chime in... so here's my build thus far:

All stock 116k mile engine h/c/i stock
Paxton SN 2000 Supercharger kit(type f fluid) with external oil filter and oil cooler
8 psi Upgraded Impeller(I have seen about 7.5 psi on my boost gauge)
76mm C&L MAF
Big K&N Cone Filter
2.5" Inlet Piping into Supercharger
3" Outlet Pipe from Supercharger
70mm BBK Throttle Body & Spacer
BBK Non Equal Length Shorty Headers
BBK 2.5" Off Road H Pipe
Flowmaster Delta 40 2.5" Mufflers
FMS 42lb Injectors
MSD 6al Box
MSD 8.5mm Wires
Electric Fan
Aluminum Radiator
Walbro 255lph In Tank Pump
Autolite Copper 24's Gapped @.038
Shell 91 Octane
Timing @ 8* Advanced

Other Info:
World Class T5
King Cobra Clutch
3.27:1 Gears
3g Alternator
192* Thermostat

Many new components including but not limited to barometric pressure sensor, EGR Valve, EGR Position Sensor, EGR Vacuum Solenoid, All Vacuum Lines, O2 Sensors, Fuel Pressure Regulator, Fuel Filter etc