Northern California Ford racer's Message Board Forum Sell & Buy Ford Parts in Northern California Classifieds Mustang Pictures / Videos of Ford Cars in Northern California

Northern California Ford Owners  

read DMs/my profile login | join CAFords | search | faq |
  next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Northern California Ford Owners     » Automotive   » Tech Talk   » I Need Help Identifying parts

- Email this post to someone!    
Author Topic: I Need Help Identifying parts
Ruben
¯
Member # 1088

Ford Icon 1 posted      Profile for Ruben  Ford pictures for Ruben  Author's Homepage     Send New Direct Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote       Share this CAFords post on FB
I'm new to the Mustang community and need help identifying possible aftermarket parts. I bought my my 1997 GT vert, as is, from a dealer and have no idea what the previous owner has done to it. Everything looks stock to me except for the body kit, tires, wheels and exhaust. Is there a local person that would like to get togther and eat, drink and identify?

--------------------
"If you can't intrigue them with brilliance,baffle them with bullshit"(TB)

http://www.cafords.com/images/shows/11_17_02/DSC01336.JPG
The Red One

Posts: 113 | From: Concord, Ca | Registered: Mar 2002  |  :
Gear Head
JARED
Member # 779

Ford Icon 1 posted      Profile for Gear Head  Ford pictures for Gear Head    Send New Direct Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote       Share this CAFords post on FB
Ask some people at the Hayward show saturday if your gonna be there i'll take a look and i'm sure Jon(1sicgt) can take a look since he has a 97 as well.

--------------------
Support our troops!

erccobra
¯
Member # 1112

Ford Icon 1 posted      Profile for erccobra  Ford pictures for erccobra  Author's Homepage     Send New Direct Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote       Share this CAFords post on FB
looks like a roushe kit and wheels to me
PunkINa5.SLOW
¯
Member # 10