Northern California Ford racer's Message Board Forum Sell & Buy Ford Parts in Northern California Classifieds Mustang Pictures / Videos of Ford Cars in Northern California

Northern California Ford Owners  

read DMs/my profile login | join CAFords | search | faq |
  next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Northern California Ford Owners     » Automotive   » Drag Racing   » sac raceway

- Email this post to someone!    
Author Topic: sac raceway
e_wrecked
Member # 4332

Ford Icon 1 posted      Profile for e_wrecked  Ford pictures for e_wrecked    Send New Direct Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote       Share this CAFords post on FB
i'm new to the sport and i'm looking for info on both sac and infinion. i'm looking forward to running my 97 cobra next week. thanks
the50ho
THE50HO
Member # 73

Ford Icon 1 posted      Profile for the50ho  Ford pictures for the50ho    Send New Direct Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote       Share this CAFords post on FB
welcome to the site!

Tell us more about your car man!

http://www.sacramentoraceway.com/

Sac is alright for the area. I'd personally stick to saturday mornings for test and tune though. More runs, and there isn't 200 hondas buzzing around bothering you!

What kind of info are you looking for exactly?

Again, welcome to the site and enjoy [patriot]

--------------------
Too many motorcycles...and now a destroyed arm from Motocross...brrraaappp

Posts: 4056 | From: Roseville, Ca (Sacramento) | Registered: Nov 2000  |  :
e_wrecked
Member # 4332

Ford Icon 1 posted      Profile for e_wrecked  Ford pictures for e_wrecked    Send New Direct Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote       Share this CAFords post on FB
i'm just looking prices and which track is preped better. oh yeah, my snake is a stock 97, but with some tuning i got it to dyno 315 @ the rear wheels. basicly i'm looking to get some benchmark times.
PeNiNsula302
¯
Member # 1061