Northern California Ford racer's Message Board Forum Sell & Buy Ford Parts in Northern California Classifieds Mustang Pictures / Videos of Ford Cars in Northern California

Northern California Ford Owners  

read DMs/my profile login | join CAFords | search | faq |
  next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Northern California Ford Owners     » Automotive   » General Talk   » buying a musting and need advice

- Email this post to someone!    
Author Topic: buying a musting and need advice
ROK5.0
¯
Member # 8589

Ford Icon 1 posted      Profile for ROK5.0  Ford pictures for ROK5.0    Send New Direct Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote       Share this CAFords post on FB
So im thinking of buying a sn95 mustang. I have little to no knowledge with this generation of mustang. What i wanna know is what should i look for before buying and what milage ia too high for purchase. If it helps im more than likely going to get one off the lot. Thanx in advance
1996 GT
I'm Joe Yates
Member # 4992

Ford Icon 1 posted      Profile for 1996 GT  Ford pictures for 1996 GT    Send New Direct Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote       Share this CAFords post on FB
SLOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOW

--------------------
http://i.magaimg.net/img/257w.png

MaK_1967v8
¯
Member # 12187

Ford Icon 1 posted      Profile for MaK_1967v8  Ford pictures for MaK_1967v8    Send New Direct Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote       Share this CAFords post on FB
quote:
Originally posted by ROK5.0:
So im thinking of buying a sn95 mustang. I have little to no knowledge with this generation of mustang. What i wanna know is what should i look for before buying and what milage ia too high for purchase. If it helps im more than likely going to get one off the lot. Thanx in advance

pictures? gt, cobra or v6? 5 speed or auto?

--------------------
1967 C Code Coupe
2004 Roush Stage 2

Posts: 620 | From: Sacramento, CA | Registered: Jul 2012  |  :
Wildfire532FB
CAFords OG