Northern California Ford racer's Message Board Forum Sell & Buy Ford Parts in Northern California Classifieds Mustang Pictures / Videos of Ford Cars in Northern California

Northern California Ford Owners  

read DMs/my profile login | join CAFords | search | faq |
  next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Northern California Ford Owners     » Automotive   » General Talk   » Some new pics of my car (56K Good Luck) (Page 1)

- Email this post to someone!   Page: 1  2   
Author Topic: Some new pics of my car (56K Good Luck)
CobraTerritory
¯
Member # 6476

Ford Icon 1 posted      Profile for CobraTerritory  Ford pictures for CobraTerritory  Author's Homepage     Send New Direct Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote       Share this CAFords post on FB
so i got my girlfriend a nikon D40X and borrowed it since she was at work today. im a total newb at taking pics so bear with me. finally had the day off so i kept myself busy. pics were taken at the san leandro marina. feel free to photoshop any pics you like. :-D enjoy. if anyone wants in let me know and we can set up another shoot. i can sure use the practice [patriot]

-
 -
 -
 -
 -
 -
 -
 -
 -
 -
 -
 -
 -
 -

--------------------
Advanced Auto Built
5.0 Mustang & Super Fords October 2013 Cover Car
1 Of 0 Bright Atlantic Blue Terminator

Posts: 1546 | From: Oakland, CA | Registered: Feb 2006  |  :
Tinner
¯
Member # 2688

Ford Icon 1 posted      Profile for Tinner  Ford pictures for Tinner    Send New Direct Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote       Share this CAFords post on FB
Nice pics bro,your car is sooo fn nice.

--------------------
04 Comp. Orange mach 1
AED built
2.3 Whipple@17#s
605rwhp
580rwtq
10.71@131mph
now with a little more power it goes 135mph+ on 18" DRs

Posts: 835 | From: santa rosa | Registered: Apr 2003  |  :
93 CHP
¯
Member # 8240