Northern California Ford racer's Message Board Forum Sell & Buy Ford Parts in Northern California Classifieds Mustang Pictures / Videos of Ford Cars in Northern California

Northern California Ford Owners  

read DMs/my profile login | join CAFords | search | faq |
  next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Northern California Ford Owners     » Automotive   » General Talk   » The Niners are outa here!!!!

- Email this post to someone!    
Author Topic: The Niners are outa here!!!!
5.0Caliber
¯
Member # 5865

Ford Icon 14 posted      Profile for 5.0Caliber  Ford pictures for 5.0Caliber    Send New Direct Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote       Share this CAFords post on FB
I hope they move far far away
Its movin time.

--------------------
Non-rice 05 Civic LX

Im a rookie all over again.

# 4904

925five.0
¯
Member # 3292

Ford Icon 1 posted      Profile for 925five.0  Ford pictures for 925five.0    Send New Direct Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote       Share this CAFords post on FB
[Mad] nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
5.0Caliber
¯
Member # 5865

Ford Icon 1 posted      Profile for 5.0Caliber  Ford pictures for 5.0Caliber    Send New Direct Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote       Share this CAFords post on FB
This kinda sucks in a way because with the A's also moving, it may start a trend with the raiders and warriors. Fremont A's?????????????????? FTL [Mad] [Mad] [BS flag]

--------------------
Non-rice 05 Civic LX

Im a rookie all over again.

# 4904

HaulinAss Motorsports
Its a STREETRaceCar!
Member # 541

Ford Icon 1 posted      Profile for HaulinAss Motorsports  Ford pictures for HaulinAss Motorsports    Send New Direct Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote       Share this CAFords post on FB
Niners are in a shithole stadium and and even worse a shithole city.Im sure the move would be nothing but good for the team.Hell Id actually go to some games if it happens!