Northern California Ford racer's Message Board Forum Sell & Buy Ford Parts in Northern California Classifieds Mustang Pictures / Videos of Ford Cars in Northern California

Northern California Ford Owners  

read DMs/my profile login | join CAFords | search | faq |
  next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Northern California Ford Owners     » Automotive   » General Talk   » Look at this retarded as email I got today (check inside)

- Email this post to someone!    
Author Topic: Look at this retarded as email I got today (check inside)
Venomized93
Founding Member
Member # 55

Ford Icon 10 posted      Profile for Venomized93  Ford pictures for Venomized93    Send New Direct Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote       Share this CAFords post on FB
"FROM BARR :MOSES UBA
UBA & UBA CHAMBERS
17 AKINTOLA WILLIAMS STREET
LAGOS NIGERIA

ATTN: MY DEAR MENDOZA,

I AM A LAWYER. I AM THE PERSONAL ATTORNEY TO LATE MR.
KENNETH MENDOZA, A NATIONAL OF YOUR COUNTRY, WHO USED
TO WORK AS CONTRACTOR WITH CRYSTAL CONSTRUCTION
COMPANY INC.,HEREINAFTER SHALL BE REFERRED TO AS MY
CLIENT. ON THE 21ST OF APRIL 2004, MY CLIENT, HIS WIFE
AND THEIR THREE CHILDREN WERE INVOLVED IN A CAR
ACCIDENT ALONG SAGAMU EXPRESS ROAD. ALL OCCUPANTS OF
THE VEHICLE UNFORTUNATELY LOST THEIR LIVES. SINCE THEN
I HAVE MADE SEVERAL ENQUIRIES TO YOUR EMBASSY TO
LOCATE ANY OF MY CLIENT EXTENDED RELATIVES AND THIS
HAS ALSO PROVED UNSUCCESSFUL.

AFTER THESE SEVERAL UNSUCCESSFUL ATTEMPTS TO LOCATE
ANY MEMBER OF HIS FAMILY, HENCE I CONTACTED YOU. I AM
CONTACTING YOU TO ASSIST IN REPATRIATING THE MONEY AND
PROPERTY LEFT BEHIND BY THE BANK WHERE THIS HUGE
DEPOSIT WERE LODGED.PARTICULARLY, THE BANK WHERE THE
DECEASED HAD AN ACCOUNT VALUED USD $10,000,000.00 HAS
ISSUED ME A NOTICE TO PROVIDE THE NEXT OF KIN TO MY
CLIENT OR THEY WILL HAVE THE ACCOUNT CONFISCATED AND
THE FUNDS RETURNED TO THE GOVERNMENT.

SINCE I HAVE BEEN UNSUCCESSFUL IN LOCATING HIS
RELATIVES FOR ALMOST TWO YEARS NOW I SEEK YOUR CONSENT