Northern California Ford racer's Message Board Forum Sell & Buy Ford Parts in Northern California Classifieds Mustang Pictures / Videos of Ford Cars in Northern California

Northern California Ford Owners  

read DMs/my profile login | join CAFords | search | faq |
  next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Northern California Ford Owners     » Automotive   » Tech Talk   » Best plugs,wires, and coil packs

- Email this post to someone!    
Author Topic: Best plugs,wires, and coil packs
arron
¯
Member # 1941

Ford Icon 1 posted      Profile for arron  Ford pictures for arron    Send New Direct Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote       Share this CAFords post on FB
Ok guys my cobra isnt realy hittin its stride beacuase im havin to shift at 5500 the tach just slows down dramaticly after that so im replacing all that stuff give me details at what to buy im new at this. used to the old 5.0

--------------------
4.10 gears
hurst shifter
wms 87mm kit
mac H-pipe

JoeT
¯
Member # 298

Ford Icon 6 posted      Profile for JoeT  Ford pictures for JoeT  Author's Homepage     Send New Direct Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote       Share this CAFords post on FB
autozone? (get in the zone? [Razz] )
anything with a lifetime warranty, lol.

[ October 11, 2002, 09:29 AM: Message edited by: shade-tree ]

nitrousracing
¯
Member # 1346

Ford Icon 1 posted      Profile for nitrousracing  Ford pictures for nitrousracing    Send New Direct Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote       Share this CAFords post on FB
I hear a miss in my exhaust what is it/ New spark plugs? Thanks sorry to interrupt your thread.

Scott

--------------------
1999 BMW 323is

VNMKING
¯
Member # 480

Ford Icon 1 posted      Profile for VNMKING  Ford pictures for VNMKING    Send New Direct Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote       Share this CAFords post on FB