Northern California Ford racer's Message Board Forum Sell & Buy Ford Parts in Northern California Classifieds Mustang Pictures / Videos of Ford Cars in Northern California

Northern California Ford Owners  

read DMs/my profile login | join CAFords | search | faq |
  next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Northern California Ford Owners     » Automotive   » General Talk   » I really hate the DMV

- Email this post to someone!    
Author Topic: I really hate the DMV
SLOWBACK 67
¯
Member # 6348

Ford Icon 1 posted      Profile for SLOWBACK 67  Ford pictures for SLOWBACK 67    Send New Direct Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote       Share this CAFords post on FB
My company has been bought out and we need to fill out new applications. .... Because I'm a commercial driver I needed to provide a current copy of my driving records. So over the past few days in my off time I've been trying to sign up and create an account. Just so I can pay 2 bucks for a printout of my records.

Long story short. The site keeps having issues so now I'm waiting in a the non appointment line for 2 hours for a fucking simple ass printout.

You know in Nevada they have little self service booths where you can take care of this kind of stuff. Why does this state have to continue protecting it's state employees and let us get in and get the fuck out!!!!

Rant Over [Frown]

--------------------
Originally posted by turbo50:
I have no intenions of keeping anyones parts or taking anyones money.

hurting your feelings
¯
Member # 13641

Ford Icon 1 posted      Profile for hurting your feelings  Ford pictures for hurting your feelings    Send New Direct Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote       Share this CAFords post on FB
Life's ruff dress according.
Posts: 1830 | From: In front of the bank with a 45 an a ski mask | Registered: Jun 2014  |  :
Built88LX
¯
Member # 10758