Northern California Ford racer's Message Board Forum Sell & Buy Ford Parts in Northern California Classifieds Mustang Pictures / Videos of Ford Cars in Northern California

Northern California Ford Owners  

read DMs/my profile login | join CAFords | search | faq |
  next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Northern California Ford Owners     » Automotive   » Tech Talk   » I need help

- Email this post to someone!    
Author Topic: I need help
93mustangt
¯
Member # 680

Ford Icon 1 posted      Profile for 93mustangt  Ford pictures for 93mustangt    Send New Direct Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote       Share this CAFords post on FB
Ok guys im going to have to install the NOS by myself no one is going to help me.I dont know much about wiring or the timing can someone tell anything i should know.Can you tell me how to change the timing this is my first time doing this.And the wiring im not sure about i had NOS fax me the directions but it does not really tell me anything i need to know.Does anyone have any info that could help me?Or thast could explain those to things to me.thanks
Posts: 543 | From: Orange county, Ca | Registered: Dec 2001  |  :
PunkINa5.SLOW
¯
Member # 10

Ford Icon 1 posted      Profile for PunkINa5.SLOW  Ford pictures for PunkINa5.SLOW    Send New Direct Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote       Share this CAFords post on FB
Cant you have your brother help you out with this???

Just be careful. I really dont know where else to start

--------------------
OUTTA THA DRAMA

R.I.P. MIKE STARKEY MY BABY BROTHER
12/8/77-5/17/03

93mustangt
¯
Member # 680

Ford Icon 1 posted      Profile for 93mustangt  Ford pictures for 93mustangt    Send New Direct Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote       Share this CAFords post on FB
My bro is to busy...
Posts: 543 | From: Orange county, Ca | Registered: Dec 2001  |  :
PunkINa5.SLOW
¯
Member # 10